When Hurt Meets the Healer DVD

When Hurt Meets the Healer DVD


Released June 2013
Song titles:
1. Introduction: Chaplain Liburd
2. In Time, On Time, Every Time
3. He’s Leading Me
4. Grace
5. Family Introductions
6. Angels in the Room
7. Blessings
8. Fill Up My Cup
9. Into My Heart
10. Jesus Loves Me
11. A Lullaby of Love
12. Carry Me
13. Orphans of God
14. Faith Like That
15. Bigger God
16. I Just Stopped By On My Way Home
17. The Hurt And The Healer
18. Make Something Beautiful

In stock


Over 1:45 video content.
** Includes Special Tribute to Austin Mullett **

Find additional information regarding shipping (i.e. international shipping) here.

Weight 0.10 lbs