Rescuer CD

Rescuer CD


Released October 2019
Song titles:  
1. All My Ways
2. More Than Anything
3. Rescuer
4. Thankful, So Thankful
5. I Need Thee
6. Different
7. Tell Your Heart to Beat Again
8. Diamonds
9. Though You Slay Me
10. Everywhere I Go


*Digital downloads are now available! To purchase the entire album for download, select “Download” above. If you wish to purchase an individual song to download, select one of the above titles.

Find additional information regarding shipping (i.e. international shipping) here.

Weight 0.8 lbs