Light of Our World DVD

Light of Our World DVD


Released December 2019

Join Chantaya (10) and Kyra (9) Mullett in their second series of music videos as they celebrate the true meaning of Christmas and explore the ways Jesus impacts our world.

Song titles:

1. Joy To The World
2. Twelve Days Of Christmas (How I Want To Sing)
3. Light Of The World     (Watch!)
4. My Own Little World
5. God Is For Us
6. Marshmallow World   (Watch!)
7. It’s About The Cross
8. Home
9. Silent Night
10. What A Glorious Night

In stock


Bonus Song: What Love Really Means (Watch!)

Special Discount ~ Get each DVD for a reduced price of $20 each upon your purchase of 5 DVDs. 


Find additional information regarding shipping (i.e. international shipping) here.


Weight 0.10 lbs